Board of Directors

Willie Mc Phearson
Dr. G. Jeane Nichols

Dr. G. Jeane Nichols

Vice President
Dr. Dorothy Holt
Louise Jones

Louise Jones

Assistant Secretary
Durwood Hendricks
Jerry Paige
Janie Samuels
Fayrine Kennon Gilbert
Velma Kyles
Shirley Davis
JoAnn Stewart
Michael Jackson

Get in touch

  • S.C.D.A.A. NWLA Chapter
    3658 Judson Street
    Shreveport, Louisiana 71109
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • (318) 636-5300

Softball Tournament

Tournament Info

Register Now!